June 30, 2020

The European Heritage Awards / Europa Nostra Awards 2021 are open for submissions!

Now is the chance for Europe’s most inspiring architects, cultural heritage experts, professionals, volunteers, public and private institutions, and local communities to be recognised for their achievements!

Europe's top honour in the field of cultural heritage, these annual Awards identify and promote best practices in the conservation and enhancement of tangible and intangible cultural heritage; stimulate the trans-frontier exchange of knowledge throughout Europe; increase public awareness and appreciation of Europe's cultural heritage.

The Awards recognise outstanding conservation projects, innovative research, the longstanding dedication to heritage of professionals and volunteers, and exceptional initiatives in awareness-raising, training and education.

Watch video

Submit your application and share your success stories across Europe!

Entry forms and guidelines:

Deadline for submissions: 1 October 2020 (date of sending)

Internet / Geant
WEB / MAIL Hosting
Licensed Software